Slideshow image

Thanks Philomena Hughes for this lovely shot of our Territorial Administration Committee which met Saturday, Nov 4 at St. Paul's Cathedral in Kamloops

Back Row

Ken Gray, Angus Muir, Dwight Oatway, Len Fraser, David Durksen

Front Row

Jo-Ann Hinter, Margaret Mitchell, Suzanne Jackson, Philomena Hughes (how did she take the picture?), and Lyn Snook

A clearer version is here