While we are again hosting in person worship at St. Alban's we are also continuing to post our services in a virtual format for those who are unable to join us.  

For our Sunday November 28, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday November 7, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday October 31, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday October 24, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday October 10, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday October 3, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday September 26, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday September 19, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday September 12, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday September 5, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday August 29, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday August 22, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday August 15, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday August 1, 2021 service, click here

For our Sunday July25, 2021 service, click here

To view our service for Sunday July 18, 2021 click here.  

A special thank you to all who have continued to support this ministry and our Soup's On program.  

Gifts may be sent to: 

St. Albans, PO Box 246, Ashcroft, BC, V0K 1A0 or via e-transfer to stablansashcroft@gmail.com.