Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 CHRISTMAS SALE
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Bells of Peace - Royal Canadian Legion Initiative
Friday, November 9, 2018 Messy Church
Sunday, November 4, 2018 St. Michael’s Church, Merritt, Transition
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Linnea Good IN CONCERT
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Community Barbeque
Friday, May 25, 2018 EQUIP 2018
Saturday, May 5, 2018 Giant Plant Sale
Friday, April 13, 2018 Messy Church
Saturday, April 7, 2018 Garage sale
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Holy Week at St Peter's Williams Lake
Sunday, March 25, 2018 HOLY WEEK AND EASTER at St. Paul's Cathedral
Friday, February 16, 2018 FEBRUARY FAITH LECTURES 2018
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 St. George's Kamloops PANCACKE SUPPER
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Anglican/United Shrove Tuesday Pancake supper
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 ST Alban's Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Friday, February 9, 2018 Messy Church
Thursday, February 8, 2018 MESSY CHURCH CANCELLED!!
Sunday, December 24, 2017 CHRISTMAS at St. Paul's Cathedral, Kamloops
Thursday, December 14, 2017 LESSONS AND CAROLS at St. Michael's Merritt
Friday, December 1, 2017 Messy Chruch
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Annual Tea & Bazaar.
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 Church Council
Friday, October 27, 2017 Messy Chruch
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Parish Council Meeting
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Harvest Thanksgiving service
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 ST Peter's ACW ( The Anglican Church Women )
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Blessing of the Animals
Friday, September 15, 2017 Messy Church Sheep Trail Update
Sunday, August 27, 2017 INDUCTION at St. Michael and All Angels
Friday, August 25, 2017 CHURCH INSTITUTE NIGHT in Barkerville
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Prayer Vigil
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Come Together for Central Interior
Friday, June 16, 2017 COURAGE AND RENEWAL WORKSHOP with Dan Hines
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 MUSIC at ST MICHAEL'S Merritt
Friday, June 2, 2017 Messy Church
Thursday, June 1, 2017 Companions on an Ancient Path.
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Flower basket Sale
Friday, May 26, 2017 ASSEMBLY 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017 RISEN, ASCENDED, GLORIFIED with Mary Irwin-Gibson
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Church Yard Sale
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Giant Plant Sale
Friday, May 5, 2017 Messy Chruch
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Charter for Compassion
Thursday, April 13, 2017 Holy Week Services
Monday, April 10, 2017 HOLY WEEK and EASTER at St. Paul's Cathedral
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Holy Week Services
Sunday, April 9, 2017 Holy Week Services
Sunday, April 2, 2017 Holy Week Services
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Shrove Tuesday Pancake Supper
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Anglican/United Shrove Tuesday Pancake supper
Sunday, February 26, 2017 2017 FAITH LECTURES at St. Paul's Cathedral
Friday, February 3, 2017 Messy Church
Sunday, January 1, 2017 Happy New Year
Saturday, December 31, 2016 NEW YEAR'S EVE at St. Paul's Cathedral
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Christmas Happenings
Sunday, December 18, 2016 Lessons and Carols
Thursday, December 15, 2016 LESSONS AND CAROLS in Merritt
Sunday, December 11, 2016 Advent and Christmas Happenings
Sunday, December 4, 2016 Pub Night
Friday, December 2, 2016 Movie Night
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Advent and Christmas Happenings
Sunday, November 27, 2016 Advent and Christmas events
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Chant, Chart and Converse - an Advent Workshop
Friday, November 25, 2016 Messy Church
Sunday, November 20, 2016 St Alban's 125th Anniversary Celebration
Friday, November 4, 2016 St George's Moose Dinner
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Journey towards an undivided life - A Workshop
Saturday, October 22, 2016 LMWS Fall STUDY DAY
Saturday, September 17, 2016 SAFE CHURCH training event
Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Ordination of the Rev. Jo-Ann Hinter
Friday, September 9, 2016 REJOICING IN THE FAITH AND SPIRIT
Thursday, September 1, 2016 SEASON OF CREATION - September at St. Paul's